MEET THE ARLEDGE GROUP TEAM

About Us

The Arledge Group has over 50 years experience in the Conejo Valley. It’s not the same everywhere, so you need someone you can trust for up-to-date information. We are eager to serve you. As residents of the Conejo Valley for over 26 years, Denise and her support team have established themselves as one of the leading real estate teams. Here are some of the things we can do for you:

Find Your Next Home

You need someone who knows this area inside and out! We can work with you to find the right home at the right price for you, including all the neighborhood amenities that matter – not to mention the essential criteria you have for your ideal home. We will help make you feel at home by introducing you to neighborhoods, schools, community clubs and organizations.

Sell a Home

When it’s time to move, you need someone who will advertise your home, show to prospective buyers, negotiate the purchase contract, arrange financing, oversee the inspections, handle all necessary paperwork and supervise the closing. The Arledge Group can take care of everything you need, from start to finish.

Consult on Home Selling Tactics

Often times buyers don’t visualize living in your home the way you do. We can make your home attractive to its ideal audience – which can help you get top dollar. Things like staging the home, making repairs or minor improvements, or even simply painting the walls can be the difference between a home resting on the market and one that’s sold fast.

Whether your plans are immediate, or in the future, we hope you will take our services seriously and allow us to show you why working with The Arledge Group and Compass will be the right experience for you. Excellence is expecting more than others think possible.

Denise Arledge
Realtor® / Team Leader
ABOUT ME
818-519-4429
denise@thearledgegroup.com
DRE# 01040071

Joyce Manocchia
Realtor® / Office Manager
ABOUT ME
818-422-6616
joyce.manocchia@compass.com
DRE# 01377257

Lisa Barnes
Realtor®
ABOUT ME
818-448-3001
lisa.barnes@compass.com
DRE# 00925544

Sara Arledge
Realtor®
ABOUT ME
818-436-9791
sara.arledge@compass.com
DRE# 02088547

Britany Wells
Realtor®
ABOUT ME
818.518.7704
britany.wells@compass.com
DRE 01898686

Lauren Brener
Realtor
ABOUT ME
818.309.7410
Lauren.brener@compass.com
DRE 01957881